Categorised | News

Eight ministers dropped

KUALA LUMPUR, 9 April 2009: Following is the list of ministers dropped from the new cabinet line-up announced by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak today:

            1. Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar

            2. Datuk Seri Mohd Zin Mohamed

            3. Datuk Seri Zulhasnan Rafique

            4. Datuk Seri Azalina Othman Said

            5. Senator Tan Sri Muhammad Muhammad Taib

            6. Senator Datuk Amirsham A Aziz

            7. Datuk Shahrir Abdul Samad (on resignation)

            8. Datuk Seri Ong Ka Chuan

— Bernama

Post to Twitter Post to Google Buzz Post to Delicious Post to Digg Post to Facebook Post to StumbleUpon

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Most Read (Past 3 Months)

Most Comments (Past 3 Months)

  • None found




  • The Nut Graph


Switch to our mobile site